california fall

IMG_4374

As you may know, California tends to have a bit of a different definition of the fall season than most other parts of the U.S., so I decided to come up with an outfit that would be perfect for the upcoming season’s weather here in Cali.

IMG_4367

This army jacket was bought years ago and can’t be found online but I linked a similar (and cheaper) one. However, this bodycon dress, though bought years ago, is still online and I’ve never loved it more. It’s so simple and it can be paired with almost anything and will definitely show up in future posts.

IMG_4375

I added this scarf to the outfit to provide some extra warmth.

IMG_4598

These shoes are some of my favorite that I bought about a year and a half ago from h&m and they are easily the most comfortable high heels that I own, despite the height.

IMG_4388

What better to pair with a fall outfit than a messy bun? The answer is nothing. One of my favorite looks for this season is (and will always be) top knots and scarves. So, I’d suggest trying the look the next time you accessorize with a scarf.

As always, I hope you enjoyed this post and would love to hear your feedback. Have a great rest of your week!

Charlotte 🙂

2 comments

  1. Stephanie · September 15, 2015

    Nice blog! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

