neutral glam tutorial

IMG_3968

Though a bit heavier than my everyday makeup, I love this look and it’s always fun to glam up a bit. If you like the picture feel free to keep reading and learn how to achieve this eye look with the Coastal Scents Warm Palette and affordable brushes.

First, I packed on a light brown shadow with my elf eyeshadow brush.

Next, I applied a darker brown into my crease and outer corner with my elf blending eye brush.

I then added a highlight to my brow bone and the same dark brown to my lower eyelid, to resemble the look of eyeliner, using a pencil brush from a set that I bought off of amazon.

Lastly, I applied my recent favorite mascara combo, Maybelline’s Pumped Up Colossal Volum’ Express (for volume) and Pacifica’s Stellar Gaze (for length). I then paired it with a Buxom lip foundation in “Undressed”, and called it a day.

IMG_3960

IMG_3956

IMG_3957

Let us know if you liked this eye look that can be recreated with any natural eyeshadow palette and whatever brushes you own.

Also, I wanted to let you all know that I’m thinking of doing a skincare routine soon. What do you think? Speaking of which, I’ve been taking really good care of my skin lately in an attempt to go back to school with a face that’s as smooth as a baby’s bottom.

Anyways, wishing you the best during the back to school season.

Charlotte 🙂

Leave a Reply

